Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Myrick Adams

Myrick Adams

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrick Adams
"Excellent 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of CC H

CC H

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CC H
"Big shoutout to the WHOLE team! They answered my endless questions, found me a policy, and made me feel at home in their office. They made the process of insurance easy. Highly recommend for car insurance!"
Profile photo of Jerry Witchard

Jerry Witchard

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Witchard
"Very knowledgeable and their customer service is 💯"
Profile photo of Taylor Brown

Taylor Brown

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Brown
"Mrs. BriJette Ortiz has been my insurance agent for about 3 years, she is prompt and very assuring with any questions I may have pertaining to my insurance policy as well as any future ones."
Profile photo of Jah Davis

Jah Davis

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jah Davis
"She is very knowledgeable and helpful. And looking out for the best interest of me the customer."
Profile photo of Eric Paige

Eric Paige

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Paige
"Great service"
Profile photo of TJ J

TJ J

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TJ J
"Many thanks to BriJette’s team, most notably, Natalie Marie, who was knowledgeable, kind, engaging and consistent with supporting me in my decision to chose State Farm as my auto insurance carrier. While there are many insurance options, how you treat people and being open and honest is most important and BriJette Ortiz’s team does this well. Their thoughtful assistance helped me chose them instead of a staying with a carrier that doesn’t put their customers first. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ms. Ingram

Ms. Ingram

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Ingram
"Mrs. Kim is always pleasant and answers any inquires that I have. #thebest"
Profile photo of mike taylor

mike taylor

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike taylor
"Good person keep u inform with ur bill very understanding and helpful thanks"
Profile photo of C H

C H

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C H
"It’s a great feeling when your agent knows your name and truly works on the the behalf of the customer.. BriJette Ortiz and her team are phenomenal… if you’re searching for an Agent stop here … you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Smith

Rebecca Smith

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Smith
"I love my State farm Agency they are always full of laughter and very courteous on the phone."
Profile photo of DeAngelo White

DeAngelo White

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAngelo White
"They have been there for my wife and me with any issues we had we call them they work on it and call us back with a resolution and we appreciate them for that"
Profile photo of Andrewar Hollie

Andrewar Hollie

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrewar Hollie
"Great customer service. Any problem is cheerfully and efficiently solved. Thank you."
Profile photo of Marie Gilbert

Marie Gilbert

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Gilbert
"I had a great experience with the customer service team. They were very helpful in responding to my queries about my account and followed up with me promptly."
Profile photo of anthey brown

anthey brown

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthey brown
"Really good service!"
Profile photo of Johnny Taylor Jr.

Johnny Taylor Jr.

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Taylor Jr.
"BriJette Ortiz Agency has been exceptional with the service and customer experience. Job well done. Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Jeri Enlow

Jeri Enlow

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Enlow
"Miss Kim works for BriJette Ortiz State Farm office. She's very helpful when I call the office she lightens my day. I recommended everyone I know to State Farm. Because of Miss Kim, my business is taken care of. After talking to Miss Kim I know everything will be alright. Keep up the GOOD WORK!!! MISS KIM."
Profile photo of Kandy Harris

Kandy Harris

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandy Harris
"The team is awesome. I have been with BriJette Ortiz -State Farm for over three years. All the ladies that I have spoken with are awesome. But Mrs. Kim is One of a kind. We have grown an amazing Bond. She’s always keeping me updated about my account when my bill is due. MRS. KIM !! What a lovely lady. She’s very helpful and just amazing!"
Profile photo of Order “Romulus” 66

Order “Romulus” 66

February 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Order “Romulus” 66
"I would like to say, getting to talk to Mrs Glasgo is the highlight of my day sometimes, her pleasant voice, and friendly reminders are very helpful, with keeping my insurance current."
Profile photo of Jamar Tucker

Jamar Tucker

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamar Tucker
"The entire team here is exceptional and I have been very pleased with my experience as a client of BriJette Ortiz! Her team is professional, knowledgeable, and always client focused. A special shout out to Mrs Kim for keeping me insured! She always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Linda Urioste

Linda Urioste

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Urioste
"Explain coverage well and always available for questions! Very satisfied with service"
Profile photo of Ellie Charles

Ellie Charles

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Charles
"Miss Kim at State Farm insurance is exceptional. If you’re having a bad day and things not going right for you and you call Miss Kim she will resolve your problem for you, so if you need a insurance company contact State Farm and ask Miss Kim."
Profile photo of Cam And

Cam And

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam And
"My family has been with this agency since the beginning and it has been nothing short of a blessing. When I have a question or concern my email or call phone is answered quickly and I know there is a smiling face on the other side. The personal attention that is given to the needs of my family is unmatched by the agency. I hope more places follow your lead ! Thank you"
Profile photo of Dkb Hunnicutt ,benn

Dkb Hunnicutt ,benn

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dkb Hunnicutt ,benn
"The very best company, fast and friendly people!! I recommend their services of different things too all"
Profile photo of Daisy Bustamante

Daisy Bustamante

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Bustamante
"Kim was so nice and helpful! They really look out for u!"