Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: BriJette Ortiz

State Farm® Insurance Agent BriJette Ortiz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tennille Smith

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms. Kim was wonderful to speak with today! Her positive attitude and tone immediately made me smile through the phone. She found the answers to my questions and was able to complete what I needed to get done on great timing. Thank you!!!!!"

G. S. Odongo

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly people to talk with. Treats customers with utmost excellent hospitality."

Tiara Clark

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mrs. Kim again for the awesome care, consideration and of course the awesome coverage I have with your company."

Shaunya Brabham

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience working with BriJette’s team over the past couple of years. While the entire staff is professional, positive, and responsive- Mrs. Kim in particular has been an absolute joy to work with! She has been exceptionally helpful and communicative with all my insurance needs and I look forward to another great year."

Deon Cole

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"BriJette and her team is great to work with, friendly, and very knowledgeable in regards to helping with various solutions for myself and my business. They are a caring and truly awesome!!"

Madison Ayers

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Kim at State Farm is the best! She's super helpful and patient and helped me save some $$$ on my Auto Policy. She's also just a sweet and kind woman in general, pleasant to talk to. 10/10 recommend :)"

Gwen Kincey

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"BriJette Ortiz and her staff are by far the most amazing State Farm agency in existence. They are professional, efficient and most of all customer service oriented! If you’re looking for a great insurance agent who will take of care you……BriJette Ortiz’s agency is the one! She is the best to ever do it! So stop on in for your insurance and financial needs!"

Ashley Redd

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Kim is the nicest person I've encountered. She listens to what you have to say, & helps you along the way in whatever you need done. & she will always call you back to make sure you have everything situated. It's truly a pleasure having her there to assist you!"

Tamerra Lowe

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms. Kim is always providing the best service to me as I help to pay my grandmother’s insurance. If we run into a problem, she is quick to get it fixed in the same day! I feel like she reads my mind because when it’s in my mind to call her, she calls me! She is a great asset to the company and I appreciate you for everything. Thank you!"

Alexis Swinney

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Venessa was very helpful with finding multi discounts in starting me new policy. Venessas was wonderful and understood everything I needed. Thank you very much Vanessa you are awesome and knowledgeable!!!! I enjoyed speaking with you."

Niq Simmons

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

Tommie Rachell

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job great job Jocelyn thanks for the help you were great"

LeRoi Hanz

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office are jovial and polite. Finally I have one place for all my insurance needs."

Casanette Clarke

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"BriJette Ortiz and Kim Glasgo have a very warm and loving personality along with being very professional they go above and beyond to make sure you understand your insurance policy along with making sure the policy fits your needs."

P. Marie

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client with State Farm for over a year and Mrs. Kim is the best! She always delivers exceptional customer service and I can tell she is smiling the entire time! Thank you so much for your assistance every time I call. 5 star service!!! I appreciate you all."

Cynthia Matthews

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the customer service I receive whenever I call Ms. Ortiz's State Farm office. Every employee takes pride in making sure each client feels their issue is number one with them. Thank you"

Jacquetta Hutchinson

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I speak with Mrs. Kim at BriJette Ortiz-State Farm Agency, she greets me with a smile. She makes me feel like I’m a part of her family. I know I’m going to be taking care of. Thank you Mrs Kim."

Curtis Hinton

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"i have been a client for many years & i must say this is the best Insurance experience i have had so far. i feel confident while driving knowing that i am receiving such high quality insurance. As if that isn’t great enough, i love the support and relationship that i have with such reliable insurance agents at Brijette Ortiz State farm insurance."

B D

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Kim always has the best energy! What a lovely lady, she is always so nice and it’s genuine. She periodically keeps me updated and lets me know if I missed a payment. The whole team in general are very helpful and everyone has such great attitudes and personalities!"

Lillian Thompson

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Kim Glasgo is one of the most inspiring, encouraging and loving people I dont even know! I dont know her personally, but she treats me like family! Every time I call to pay my bill, it dosen't matter if I'm having a bad day, she makes it pleasurable! I leave the call feeling better, and grateful to have talked with her! She is truly a treasure to have in your Establishment! I wish more people were like her! Her joy is infectious and makes my day bright! Thank God for her!"

Amber Cassel

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office. Always helpful and so friendly and pleasant. Our family is well taken care of!"

Jeri Enlow

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Kim works for BriJette Ortiz State Farm office. She's very helpful when I call the office she lightens my day. I recommended everyone I know to State Farm. Because of Miss Kim, my business is taken care of. After talking to Miss Kim I know everything will be alright. Keep up the GOOD WORK!!! MISS KIM."

MacKenzie Grayson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to share with the world, about the loving person Mrs. Kim at BriJette Ortiz Agency is. She keeps in touch and always makes sure to answer any questions you may have regarding your accounts. She is funny and truly makes you feel like family! I send many kudos to this agency and especially for having Mrs. Kim on the team!!!"

Valerie Diggs

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Kim is the perfect person to work with. She has excellent customer service skills and is willing to go above and beyond to assist you. I would recommend everyone to ask for Ms Kim to help you."

Cam And

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with this agency since the beginning and it has been nothing short of a blessing. When I have a question or concern my email or call phone is answered quickly and I know there is a smiling face on the other side. The personal attention that is given to the needs of my family is unmatched by the agency. I hope more places follow your lead ! Thank you"